THE WINERY

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurDeLisse_winery-2.jpeg
WELCOME TO THE WINERY CHÂTEAU FLEUR DE LISSE

The Château Fleur de Lisse winery represents a new era for Vignobles Jade. The 115-meter-long building illustrates the perfect synergy between heritage rehabilitation and contemporary architecture. It houses the production facilities as well as the areas dedicated to the art of living. It's with great pleasure that we welcome you to join us in this "family-friendly" atmosphere designed by interior architect Sybille Holmberg. 

“The term ‘winery’ is more appropriate to the dynamics of this project than ‘château’. In the watchmaking industry, it is common practice to welcome customers to the factory. It is a place where the visitor discovers a world of know-how and passion. The Château Fleur de Lisse winery was designed to share a variety of experiences. We value the presence of the Bordeaux’s residents; they will bring the local atmosphere that our visitors are looking for.” 

Caroline Teycheney 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

CHÂTEAU'S BOUTIQUE

From the moment they arrive, visitors are welcomed in a magnificent room. A monumental map-painting, work of the artist Camille Rousseau, presents the vineyards of Saint-Emilion and locates the Teycheney family's parcels. The Bordeaux letters’ painter Fred Petitdoigt designed the house emblem with gold leaf. Different vintages are displayed on a oak wall. A touch screen allows the public to discover the secrets of biodynamics. On a large antic-oak-monastery table selected products are awaiting you.

WINE BAR

Like an eye-catching-sculpture of light the bar links with the openwork design of the facades. The luminaire Lune and Satellite designed by Eric de Dormael, like a nod to biodynamics crown the ensemble. In the background, the eye is drawn to a backlit archway, like a rising sun, in front of which the different wine colors are displayed.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

RECEPTIVE LOUNGES

First floor of Château Fleur de Lisse is dedicated to receptions with an enfilade living/dining room with refined finishes, a fully equipped kitchen and very high standard services to organize private or professional events such as seminars, working lunches, dinners... Versailles parquet flooring, wooden baseboards, wall cladding, decorative cornices, stone fireplaces, everything contributes to magnify the place. The furniture, carefully selected from renowned editors and artists such as Maison Leleu, Pouenat, B&B Italia, Gubi... contributes to this majestic decor. 

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurDeLisse_winery-1.jpeg

LA WINERY

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurDeLisse_winery-2.jpeg
 BIENVENUE À LA WINERY CHÂTEAU FLEUR DE LISSE

La winery de Château Fleur de Lisse marque une ère nouvelle pour les Vignobles Jade. Le bâtiment de 115 mètres de long, qui illustre la parfaite synergie entre réhabilitation du patrimoine et architecture contemporaine, héberge l’outil de production mais aussi les espaces dédiés à l’art de vivre. C’est dans ce cadre à l’esthétique raffinée et à l’atmosphère “family-friendly”, dont l’aménagement intérieur a été pensé par Sybille Holmberg, que nous vous accueillons

“Le terme “winery” convient mieux à la dynamique de ce projet que celui de “château”. C’est un lieu dans lequel le visiteur découvre un univers de savoir-faire et de passion. La winery de Château Fleur de Lisse a été conçue pour partager une variété d’expériences. Nous tenons à la présence des Bordelais, ils apporteront l’atmosphère locale que recherchent nos visiteurs.” 

Caroline Teycheney

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

L’ESPACE BOUTIQUE

Dès son arrivée dans la boutique, le visiteur est accueilli dans un hall qui présage de la grandeur des lieux. Une carte monumentale, œuvre de l’artiste Camille Rousseau répond à l’enseigne dorée à la feuille d’or par le peintre en lettres bordelais Fred Petitdoigt. Un éclairage diffus révèle, l’un après l’autre, les différents crus et millésimes dans une enfilade en chêne, tel un meuble de métier. Un écran tactile fait découvrir au public les secrets de la biodynamie. L’expérience se prolonge sur une grande table monastère en chêne, témoin du passé, sur laquelle sont proposés des produits rigoureusement sélectionnés.

LE BAR À VIN

Le bar, véritable sculpture lumineuse, grâce à sa résille rétro-éclairée, fait le lien avec le dessin de tôle ajourée des façades. Les suspensions Lune et Satellite du designer Eric de Dormael, clin d’œil à la biodynamie, couronnent l’ensemble. En arrière-plan, le regard est attiré par une arche rétro-éclairée, tel un soleil levant, devant laquelle se découvrent les différentes robes des vins.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

LES SALONS DE RÉCEPTION

L’étage est dédié au réceptif avec une enfilade de salons et salle à manger une cuisine équipée et des prestations d'une très grande exigence pour organiser des évènements privés ou professionnels tels que séminaires, déjeuners, dîners...

Parquet Versailles, habillages muraux en bois, corniches en staff, cheminée en pierre, tout contribue à magnifier l’endroit. Le mobilier soigneusement choisi chez des éditeurs et artistes renommés à l'instar de la Maison Leleu, Pouenat, B&B Italia, Gubi... participe à ce décor majestueux.

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurDeLisse_winery-1.jpeg