top of page

VISITS AND TASTINGS

VignoblesJade_chateauFleurDeLisse_œnoturisme-ouv.jpg
NOTHING BEATS A TASTING!

Come discover Jade Vineyards’ wines at our new cellar in Saint-Hippolyte. Château Fleur de Lisse is perfectly located a few miles from the village of Saint-Emilion, at the heart of a Unesco-listed world heritage landscape. We have created an authentic yet modern environment here where we practice organic and biodynamic grape growing. We have three options to suit all visitors: a relaxed tasting, a vineyard and cellar visit and finally a real exploration. Bonus: all our tours are family friendly. You choose! 

VignoblesJade_Château Fleur de Lisse - copie.jpg

 

 

TO OFFER A GOOD GIFT

Joy of giving, joy of receiving. A carefully chosen gift is always unique! In just a few clicks, learn to bring joy. Offer one of our unique experiences at Château Fleur de Lisse Winery. A tasting workshop, a cooking class, a wine and chocolate workshop, or a family visit—every occasion is perfect for bringing joy and sharing a moment around wine. Gift vouchers can be paid online and are valid for one year. Simply print them to personalize. Contact us for any advice."

 

Tasting of 3 wines, including Saint-Emilion Grand Cru. Food and Wine pairing: a selection of mature cheeses are served with this tasting.

Duration : 1h15

Price :  from 18 € per person

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurdeLisse_œnotourisme-jade.jpg

 

 

THE JADE EXPERIENCE

 

This is perfect for wine enthusiasts who are looking for a behind the scenes tour. Learn about our philosophy, methods and the wine ecosystem that we hold dear… Step into the winemaker’s shoes, in the company of our Fleur de Lisse ambassador, as you discover the terroir. You will examine both the vine and the soil. In the winery you learn about the work and challenges involved with winemaking and aging. This is an exclusive visit: it varies with the seasons, schedule and work of the winemaker. 

 

A barrel or amphora tasting is included.
You also taste four wines, including
Château Fleur de Lisse and Fontfleurie, our Saint-Emilion Grands Crus. A gourmet platter is served with this tasting.

Duration: 2h00

Price: 50 € per person

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurdeLisse_œnotourisme-1.jpg

 

 

OENOLOGIE WORKSHOP

 

Ruby red hue, black fruit aromas, melted tannins? Whether you're an experienced wine lover or a curious newcomer, let us guide the awakening of your senses! After a tour of Château Fleur de Lisse's chais, this workshop will introduce you to the specific vocabulary and essential steps of wine tasting. White and red wines are then tasted through an interactive process. Another approach to the basics of tasting!

 

The workshop includes a visit of the winery,

the entertaining discovery of aromas and flavors and the tasting of 3 wines.

By reservation only.

Duration: 1h30

Price: 25 € per person

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurdeLisse_Œnotourisme-1.jpg

 

 

WINE TASTING AND MORE

 

Want to get to the essence of our wines? Sit down at our tasting counter and take part in a commented presentation of our organic and biodynamic vineyards. Your host will use interactive maps for you to discover the main aspects of our terroirs. While discussing the topics, taste two wines that are emblematic of our know-how in Saint-Emilion and Bordeaux.  With or without reservation, during boutique’s opening hours.

This includes a commented tasting of 2 wines from our estates Château La Loubière and Château Fleur de Lisse.

 

Duration: 30-45 mn

Price: 10 € per person

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurDeLisse_Œnotourisme.jpg

 

 

“IN OUR NATURE” TOUR 

 

The tour begins in the vineyard, where you get a 360° view of the winery. Discover the natural cycle of the vine, organic and biodynamic vineyard practices in the company of our Fleur de Lisse ambassador. Then visit the cellar to find out the winemaking and aging processes that transform grapes into wine. Finish with an expert-led tasting of four of our vintages. This special, sensory introduction to our wine makes for a truly enjoyable experience.

Tasting of 3 wines, including Saint-Emilion Grand Cru. Food and Wine pairing: a selection of mature cheeses are served with this tasting.

 

Duration : 1h15

Price : 18 € per person

VignoblesJade_AtelierVins&Chocolats.jpg

 

 

WINE & CHOCOLATE WORKSHOP

 

Come and discover the close relationship between great wine and chocolate during a workshop that will give your palate a real treat! What to expect? We’ll explore the stages of transformation of grapes into wine and cocoa beans into chocolate, the concept of terroir and blend common to both, the precise vocabulary of tasting and, finally, the subtle alliance of flavors. Whether you are simply curious or an experienced chocolate lover, come and share our passion.

The workshop includes a visit of Château Fleur de Lisse, the tasting of several pure origin chocolates, 3 creations of Maëlig, artisan chocolate maker in Saint-Emilion, and 3 wines from Vignobles Jade.

Duration: 1h30

Price: 30 € per person

VignoblesJade_Œnotourisme_StephanieBottreau.jpg

 

 

COOKING CLASS AT THE CHATEAU

 

The best cuisine is the one to be shared! Take part in a friendly class gathering seasonal products and essential chef's techniques to cook a bistronomic meal together with passionate gourmets! Our olive oil and great wines are featured in recipes that you can reproduce at home. The culinary experience with the chef is followed by lunch. You get to enjoy your morning’s work and learn about food and wine pairings. Enjoy! 

 

The class includes the preparation of 2 to 3 dishes in small groups of 4 to 8 people under the guidance of a chef. It is followed by lunch (water, coffee and wine included).  Tour of the winery included in the program.

By reservation only.

Duration: 3h30

Price: 160 € per person

VignoblesJade_œnotourisme.jpeg

 

 

TELL ME ABOUT VINE AND WINE

Live the adventure of the grape, from the vine to the glass... That's what this brand new tour offers! Designed for young and old alike, it allows visitors to discover the vine through puzzles and anecdotes, research and stories, to get to know the land through a sensory workshop and to experience the great adventure of turning grapes into wine. The visit ends with a tasting: juice for the children and wine for the parents! Fun and intergenerational, it will not leave anyone indifferent.

 

Family visit around the senses with a tasting of
2 wines for the adults and fruit juice for the children.

Duration: 1h30

Price: 14 € per person

8 € per child form 6 y.o.

VignoblesJade_chateauFleurDeLisse_œnoturisme_reception-2.jpg

GROUPS AND SEMINARS

The Vignobles Jade team welcomes you throughout the year to introduce you to its unique winery and share its passion with you. Planning a visit for a group? We can accommodate up to 40 people at Château Fleur de Lisse. For your business meetings, we offer two atmospheres for your gatherings: up to 14 people in the intimate and luxurious setting of Château Fleur de Lisse or in the new, modern, and fully equipped rooms at Château L’Etampe for events with 15 to 49 people.

INFORMATION & BOOKINGS

Isabelle Auzely

Wine tourism director

iauzely@jade33.fr

Our guided tours are conducted in strict compliance with the current COVID-19 sanitary protocol. Children under 10 visit for free (and receive a fruit juice at the tasting).​

bottom of page

top of page

VISITES & DÉGUSTATIONS

VignoblesJade_chateauFleurDeLisse_œnoturisme-ouv.jpg
RIEN DE MIEUX QUE DÉGUSTER NOS VINS !

Venez découvrir les vins des Vignobles Jade dans notre nouveau chai à Saint-Hippolyte. Le Château Fleur de Lisse est idéalement situé à quelques kilomètres du village de Saint-Emilion, au cœur des paysages inscrits au patrimoine mondial par l’Unesco. Dans cet environnement préservé où nous pratiquons la viticulture biologique et biodynamique, nous avons créé un cadre à la fois authentique et contemporain. Pour combler les envies de chacun, nous avons imaginé trois façons de vous recevoir au château : une dégustation conviviale, une visite du vignoble et des chais et enfin, une véritable exploration. Le plus : toutes nos visites sont family friendly. A vous de choisir ! 

BarthélémyToguo.jpeg

 

BARTHELEMY TOGUO Chroniques du vivant

 

La majesté de notre chai a guidé l’artiste dans son geste créatif pour cette collaboration exclusive qui a donné naissance à 12 amphores géantes en céramique, créées pour Château Fleur de Lisse. Chacune arbore un décor singulier : Toguo aborde un thème qui lui est cher : celui de l’écologie. Il dessine une chaîne du vivant où se côtoient l’homme, l’animal et le végétal. Le tracé ne s’arrête jamais, la main est guidée par l’intuition.  L’ensemble prend vie dans la lumière colorée que diffusent les vitraux de ce chai d’élevage .

 

Voir ou revoir l'exposition permanente Chroniques du vivant de Barthélémy Toguo dans l'emblématique chai de Château Fleur de Lisse. Visite & dégustation.

Durée : 1h15

Prix : 18 € par personne

Visites&Dégustations.jpeg

 

 

L'EXPÉRIENCE JADE

 

Connaisseur avisé… vous souhaitez vous immerger dans notre vignoble, en découvrir ses coulisses, comprendre notre philosophie, nos méthodes et mieux appréhender l’écosystème viticole que nous chérissons… Accompagné de notre ambassadeur, emboîtez le pas du vigneron à la découverte du terroir. En chemin, observez la vigne et les caractéristiques du sol, puis au chai découvrez les gestes et les enjeux des vinifications et de l’élevage. Il s’agit d’une visite exclusive car son contenu est défini en fonction des saisons, des jours et du travail des vignerons.

Visite initiatique comprenant une dégustation au foudre et à l’amphore, la dégustation de

4 vins dont Château Fleur de Lisse Saint-Emilion Grand Cru ; elle est accompagnée d’une assiette gourmande.

Durée : 2h00

Prix : 50 € par personne

AutourDegustion.jpeg

 

 

ATELIER OENOLOGIE

 

Nuance rouge rubis, arômes de fruits noirs, tanins fondus ? Apprendre à parler du vin tout en passant un moment de plaisir et de convivialité… que vous soyez un amateur, un initié ou un débutant laissez-vous guider pour mettre vos sens en éveil ! Après une visite des chais de Château Fleur de Lisse, cet atelier vous initie au vocabulaire spécifique et aux étapes essentielles de la dégustation. Vins blancs et rouges se dégustent à travers une démarche interactive. Une autre approche des fondamentaux de la dégustation !

 

L’atelier comprend une visite des chais, la découverte ludique des arômes et des saveurs ainsi que la dégustation de 3 vins. Sur réservation uniquement.

Durée : 1h30

Prix : 25 € par personne

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurdeLisse_Œnotourisme-1.jpg

 

 

AUTOUR DE LA DÉGUSTATION

 

Vous voulez aller à l’essentiel ? Après une séquence découverte sur l'écran tactile de nos vignobles, installez-vous à notre comptoir de dégustation et participez à une présentation commentée de nos domaines cultivés en bio et en biodynamie. Des infographies et une carte de la région vous permettent d’aborder les notions principales sur nos terroirs, tandis que vous dégustez deux vins emblématiques de notre savoir-faire à Saint-Emilion et Bordeaux. Avec ou sans réservation, aux heures d’ouverture de la boutique.

Cette prestation comprend la dégustation commentée de 2 vins, issus de nos domaines Château La Loubière et Château Fleur de Lisse.

Durée : 30-45 mn

Prix : 10 € par personne

VignoblesJade_ChateauFleurDeLisse_Œnotourisme.jpg

 

VISITE GRANDEUR NATURE

 

Pour une vision à 360° du Château Fleur de Lisse, la visite débute dans le vignoble. Accompagné de notre ambassadeur, découvrez le cycle naturel de la vigne, le travail en agriculture biologique et les spécificités de la biodynamie. Parcourez ensuite les chais pour comprendre le processus de transformation du raisin en vin au cours des vinifications et de l’élevage. Terminez avec la dégustation commentée de quatre millésimes de notre gamme. Une expérience d’initiation sensorielle, privilégiée et conviviale.

La dégustation comprend 3 vins dont un
Saint-Emilion Grand Cru. Elle est accompagnée d'une planche de fromages affinés pour l’alliance mets & vins.

 

Durée : 1h15

Prix : 18 € par personne

AtelierMets&Chocolats.jpeg

 

 

ATELIER VINS & CHOCOLATS

 

Vous aimez le vin ? Vous adorez le chocolat ?Cet atelier est conçu pour vous ! Venez découvrir les univers intiment liés des grands crus de vins et de chocolats au cours d’un atelier qui surprendra vos papilles ! Au programme : les étapes de transformation du raisin en vin et des fèves de cacao en chocolat, les notions de terroirs et d’assemblage communes aux deux, le vocabulaire de dégustation et, pour finir, la subtile alliance des saveurs. Simple curieux ou amateur confirmé, venez partager notre passion des produits bons et généreux.

 

L’atelier comprend la visite de Château Fleur de Lisse, la dégustation de plusieurs chocolats pure origine, de 3 créations de Maëlig artisan-chocolatier à Saint-Emilion et de 3 vins des Vignobles Jade.

Durée : 1h30

Prix : 30 € par personne

chateau-fleur-de-lisse-6144 - copie.jpeg

 

 

COURS DE CUISINE AU CHÂTEAU

 

En cuisine avec la cheffe Stéphanie Bottreau. Participez à un cours convivial alliant produits de saison et techniques incontournables de chef pour réaliser un repas bistronomique entre passionnés ! Notre huile d’olive et nos vins sont à l’honneur dans des recettes que vous pourrez reproduire à la maison. L’expérience culinaire avec le chef se poursuit dans la bonne humeur par un déjeuner au cours duquel vous dégusterez vos préparations et apprendrez à maîtriser les accords mets-vins. Réveillez vos papilles ! 

 

En petit groupe de 4 à 8 personnes. Selon la saison, Le Cours comprend  avec 3 plats & accords mets vins. L' Atelier 1 plat/1 vin.

Une visite complète le programme.

Sur réservation uniquement.

 

Durée : 2h00

Prix : 70 € par personne

VignoblesJade_œnotourisme.jpeg

 

 

RACONTE MOI LA VIGNE ET LE VIN

Vivre l’aventure du raisin, de la vigne au verre… C’est ce que ce tout nouveau parcours propose. Conçu pour faire découvrir la vigne au travers d’énigmes et d’anecdotes, d’enquêtes et d’histoires, faire connaissance avec le terroir grâce à un atelier sensoriel, et vivre la grande aventure de la transformation du raisin en vin, il s’adresse aux grands comme aux petits. Ainsi la visite de termine sur une dégustation : jus pour les enfants et vin pour les parents ! Ludique et intergénérationnel, il ne laissera personne indifférent.

 

Visite familiale autour des sens

avec une dégustation de 2  vins pour les adultes et jus de fruits pour les enfants.

 

Durée : 1h30

Prix : 14 € par adulte, 

8 € par enfant à partir de 6 ans

VignoblesJade_chateauFleurDeLisse_œnoturisme_reception-2.jpg

GROUPE ET SÉMINAIRE

 

L’équipe des Vignobles Jade vous accueille toute l’année pour vous faire découvrir son chai unique et partager avec vous sa passion. Une visite pour un groupe constitué ? Nous accueillons jusqu’à 40 personnes au Château Fleur de Lisse. Pour vos réunions de travail, nous vous proposons deux ambiances pour vos réunions : jusqu’à 14 personnes dans le cadre intime et luxueux de Château Fleur de Lisse ou dans les nouvelles salles modernes et entièrement équipées de Château L’Etampe pour des événements de 15 à 49 personnes.

INFORMATIONS & RÉSERVATIONS

Isabelle Auzely

Responsable Œnotourisme

Nos visites accompagnées, se déroulent dans le plus grand respect des règles sanitaires et selon le protocole en vigueur. 

Gratuites pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans (un jus de fruit leur sera offert pendant la dégustation).​

bottom of page