LEGAL

PUBLISHER INFORMATION

SAS Vignobles Jade

31 Malleret Street

33000 - Bordeaux

contact@vignoblesjade.com

SIREN 821 804 408

RCS Bordeaux 821 804 408

Share capital: 14,000,000 Euros

 

RESPONSIBLE FOR PUBLICATION

Caroline Teycheney

contact@jade33.fr

 

DEVELOPMENT AND DESIGN

KPWP.

www.kpwp.agency

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTION

Isabelle Garnerone

igarnerone@gmail.com

 

PHOTO CREDITS

© Roméo Balancourt © François Blazquez © Stéphan Gladieu

 

ILLUSTRATIONS

Margaux Harnois

 

VIDEOS

Julien emperaire

www.videologeek.com

 

HOSTING

OVH ROUBAIX

2 Kellermann Street

59100 Roubaix

The access to the Site as well as the use of its contents is carried out within the framework of the mentions of use described below. By accessing and browsing the Site, you accept without reservation the following terms and conditions.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

This entire site is subject to European and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. All products, logos, trademarks or registered trademarks mentioned on this site belong to their respective owners and webmasters. All websites created and hosted by KPWP are the sole responsibility of their owners.

 

DATA COLLECTION

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. To request a modification, rectification or deletion of the data concerning you, you just have to send a mail by electronic or postal way to SAS VIGNOBLES JADE by proving your identity.

 

LINKS

The links present on this site can direct the visitor to external sites whose content can in no way engage the responsibility of SAS VIGNOBLES JADE. The establishment of a hypertextual link to the site www.vignoblesjade.com is subject to authorization.

 

PROTECTION OF MINORS

In accordance with article L. 3342-1 of the Public Health Code (France) which stipulates that the sale of alcohol to minors under eighteen (18) years of age is prohibited, you agree, by visiting the site of Château Beauregard, to be eighteen (18) years old at the date of your visit. In addition, foreign customers undertake to respect the legislation of their country.

CHÂTEAU L'ETAMPE

Clos Petit Montlabert

33330 Saint-Emilion

 

CHÂTEAU LA LOUBIÈRE

3 route de la Loubère

33450 Montussan

 

CHÂTEAU FLEUR DE LISSE

Lieu-dit Gaillard

33330 Saint-Hippolyte

France

MENTIONS LÉGALES

INFORMATIONS ÉDITEUR

SAS Vignobles Jade

31 rue Malleret

33000 – Bordeaux

contact@vignoblesjade.com

SIREN 821 804 408

RCS Bordeaux 821 804 408

Capital social : 14 000 000 Euros

 

RESPONSABLE DE LA PUBLICATION

Caroline Teycheney

contact@jade33.fr

 

DÉVELOPPEMENT ET CONCEPTION

KPWP.  

www.kpwp.agency

 

DIRECTION ARTISTIQUE

Isabelle Garnerone

igarnerone@gmail.com

 

CRÉDITS PHOTOS

©Roméo Balancourt  ©François Blazquez  ©Stéphan Gladieu 

 

ILLUSTRATIONS

Margaux Harnois

 

VIDÉOS

Julien Emperaire

www.videologeek.com

 

HÉBERGEMENT

OVH ROUBAIX

2 Rue Kellermann

59100 Roubaix

L’accès au Site ainsi que l’utilisation de son contenu s’effectue dans le cadre des mentions d’utilisation décrites ci-après. Le fait d’accéder et de naviguer sur le Site constitue de votre part une acceptation sans réserve des précisions suivantes.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation européenne et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. Tous les produits, logos, marques de fabrique ou marques enregistrées mentionnées sur ce site appartiennent à leurs propriétaires et webmasters respectifs. L’ensemble des sites Internet créés et hébergés par KPWP engagent exclusivement la responsabilité de leurs propriétaires.

 

TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Pour demander une modification, rectification ou suppression des données vous concernant, il vous suffit d’envoyer un courrier par voie électronique ou postale à la SAS VIGNOBLES JADE en justifiant de votre identité.

 

LIENS HYPERTEXTUELS

Les liens présents sur ce site peuvent orienter le visiteur sur des sites extérieurs dont le contenu ne peut en aucune manière engager la responsabilité de la SAS VIGNOBLES JADE. La mise en place d’un lien hypertextuel vers le site www.vignoblesjade.com  est soumise à autorisation.

 

PROTECTION DES MINEURS
Conformément à l’article L. 3342-1 du Code de la Santé Publique (France) qui stipule que la vente d’alcool à des mineurs de moins de dix-huit (18) ans est interdite, vous vous engagez, en visitant le site du Château Beauregard, à avoir dix-huit (18) ans révolus à la date de votre visite. En outre, les clients étrangers s’engagent à respecter la législation de leur pays.

CHÂTEAU L'ETAMPE

Clos Petit Montlabert

33330 Saint-Emilion

 

CHÂTEAU LA LOUBIÈRE

3 route de la Loubère

33450 Montussan

 

CHÂTEAU FLEUR DE LISSE

Lieu-dit Gaillard

33330 Saint-Hippolyte

France