Vert de vin – Tasting Chateau l’Etampe Primeur 2019

The nose is fruity, mineral, racy and offers a fine power. It reveals notes of boysen berry, puicy raspberry, small notes of cornflower/lily associated with touches of pulpy/juicy blueberry as well as fine hints of cuben pepper, spices. The palate is fruity, well-balanced and offers an acidulous frame, a fine grain and suavity. On the Palate this wine wine expresses…

Read more

Yves Beck – tasting note Château Fleur de Lisse 2019

Tasted on 05.05.2020 by Yves Beck 95% Merlot, 5% Cabernet Franc Property belongs to Jade Vineyards and is advised by Jean-Claude and Jean-François Berrouet. 8.65 ha vineyard on hillsides with limestone-limestone soil. 18 months aging in barrels (30% new). Garnet red color with purple reflections. What finesse, freshness and subtlety in this bouquet. Inviting scents of raspberries and blueberries. In…

Read more

Yves Beck – tasting Château l’Etampe 2019

Tasted on 05.05.2020 by Yves Beck 100% Merlot This property belongs to Jade Vineyards and is advised by Jean-Claude and Jean-François Berrouet. Small 1.5ha vine whose soil consists of sandy-siliceous alluvium. Aging in barrels (50% new) for around 18 months. Dense garnet red color with purple hues. Complex and subtle bouquet combining freshness and maturity through notes of black berries,…

Read more

Vert de vin – Dégustation Chateau l’Etampe Primeur 2019

Le nez est fruité, minéral, racé et offre une fine puissance. On y trouve des notes de mûre de boysen, de framboise juteuse et plus légèrement de bleuet/lys associées à des touches de myrtille pulpeuse /juteuse ainsi qu’à de fines pointes de poivre de cuben, d’épices. La Bouche est fruitée, équilibrée et offre une trame acidulée, un grain fin et de…

Read more

Yves Beck – dégustation Château Fleur de Lisse 2019

Dégusté le 05 mai 2020 par Yves Beck 95% Merlot, 5% Cabernet Franc Propriété appartient aux Vignobles Jade et est conseillée par Jean-Claude et Jean-François Berrouet. Vigne de 8,65ha sur pieds de coteaux dont le sol est limono-calcaire. Elevage de 18 mois en barriques (30% neuves). Robe rouge grenat aux reflets violets. Que de finesse, de fraîcheur et de subtilité dans ce…

Read more

Yves Beck – dégustation Château l’Etampe 2019

Dégusté le 05.05.2020 par Yves Beck 100 % Merlot Cette propriété appartient aux Vignobles Jade et est conseillée par Jean-Claude et Jean-François Berrouet. Petite vigne de 1,5ha dont le sol se compose d’alluvions sableux-siliceux. Elevage en barriques (50% neuves) d’environ 18 mois. Robe rouge grenat dense aux reflets violets. Bouquet complexe et subtile alliant fraîcheur et maturité au travers de notes de…

Read more